Image of Maffiss

£3.50 - On Sale

The debut, self-titled EP from Maffiss. Containing 6 full length tracks. Packaged in a lancing wallet with lyrics and notes.

1. Wings Like Eagles
2. Like Waterfalls
3. Awake
4. All I Want
5. He Walks Everywhere
6. In The Garden

Half of the money from sales of the EP go to The Message Trust.